Home Products Skill Inquiry About Contact Recruit
GDW-Brocoo >> 关于我们 >> Company Profile


Wuhan GDW-Brocoo Pneumatic Technique Co. Ltd was established in 2002, and is the only office of Gardner Denver Wittig in China. Since 2006, the company has become the sales organization of Gardner Denver Schopfheim , in charge of technical support, sales promotion, after –sales services of GDS pneumatic products in China and market development ,industry application of related products.

 

GDW is the biggest manufacturer of professional pneumatic equipment in the world, including blowers, compressors and vacuum pumps . As early as 70’s in the last century, GDW’s pneumatic products started to serve in China, and at that time GDW provided a complete set of pneumatic equipment for the 170 centimeter rolling mill production line with the world leading level in WISCO( Wuhan Iron and Steel Group ) . We are continuing to provide complete pneumatic equipment and professional technical support for production renovation projects of WISCO since our company is established.

 

GDS has many product lines. Combined with the development features of China’s industry technology, the application range of it’s engineering and mobile products is very wide. For example, centrifugal blower, roots blower, rotary vane gas compressor, rotary vane pump and other products can be applied in ventilation exhaust , air supply, air compression, gas compression, gas transmission, vacuum supply and other projects and mobile car field .In the meanwhile, we are very good at making systematic engineering plan for different process and industry, and we can continually provide more scientific and reasonable professional application support for our customers.

 

Our company has been committed to the mutual development of enterprises and employees since it is established, and always take the talents cultivation as the fundamental cornerstone of enterprise development . We are always adhering to our principals : working with full enthusiasm, enjoying making progress together with the company; making efforts to create best results, more broadly development for the company ; clear one’s own responsibility, overcoming difficulties bravely; willing to make selfless dedication for customers ,only for more honor.

 

Until now, with the whole team unremitting efforts , we have applied the advanced technology in Metallurgy, Power, Spinning, Gas conveying and separation, Chemical industry, Paper making, Glass industry, WWTP and so on. In our future development, we've got the vision extends to the sustainable development of global cooperation of cnooc, oil and other energy industries . Through constant practice and innovation in the professional field , We are committed to act as

experts in vacuum and pressure application and to cast a new definition of quality with the most sincere service and dedication ,which will be dedicated to our customers.

首页 产品 技艺犹新 询价 关于我们 联系我们 英才招募
GDW-Brocoo >> 关于我们 >> 概览

武汉佳德沃博格风动技术有限公司成立于2002年,在2006年成为Gardner Denver Schopfheim产品的销售机构,是德国Gardner Denver Wittig公司在中国境内唯一办事机构,负责中国境内GDS风动系列产品的技术支持、销售推广、售后服务及相关产品的市场开拓及行业应用。


德国GDW公司是世界上最大的生产风机、压缩机和真空泵的专业风动设备制造商,GDS风动系列产品早在上世纪70年代已经服务于中国,并为当时具有世界领先水平的武汉钢铁集团一米七轧机生产线提供了整套的风动设备。而武汉佳德沃博格风动技术有限公司自成立以来,仍在持续不断的为武汉钢铁集团生产改造项目提供完备的风动设备及专业技术支持。


GDS产品线众多,结合中国工业技术的发展特点,工程及移动类产品的应用范围十分广泛,如离心风机、罗茨风机、旋转叶片气体压缩机、旋转叶片真空泵等产品,可大量应用于通风排风、空气供应、空气压缩、气体压缩、气体传输、真空供应等工程及移动车载领域。同时,我们十分擅长于针对不同的工艺、行业进行系统化工程方案定制,能持久的为客户提供更为科学、合理的专业应用支持。


公司自成立以来一贯致力于企业和员工的共同发展,并始终以人才培养作为企业发展的根本基石。我们始终秉承:工作时刻充满激情,愿与公司一起成长;最好成绩努力创造,公司发展之路更广;明确自己肩上责任,不畏困难勇敢前进;愿为客户无私奉献,只求赢得更好口碑。


时至今日,通过团队不懈的努力,我们已将先进的技术广泛应用于冶金、电力、纺织、气体运输和分离、化工、造纸、玻璃制造、环保水处理等行业,在未来的发展中,我们已把视角延伸至全球化合作的海油、石油等可持续发展的能源行业,通过在专业领域的不断求实与创新,致力于成为真空及压力应用的专家,以至诚的服务和奉献精神铸成一个新的质量定义,并以此奉献给我们的客户。